deleting a contact in your phone

will this delete the contact from my whats app? Will I see if they're online?

One thought on “deleting a contact in your phone

  1. Will |

    You will still see your cha and if they are online, but name is replaced by their phone number. (so you just don’t know their name anymore)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.