Can people still message me if I delete the whatsapp app?

If I delete the whatsapp app off my phone without deleting my whatsapp account, will people still be able to message me? Or will I no longer show up in their previously sent messages? Will my last online time still be visible? Just because I know when you block someone your last online time is no longer visible to them, so I just don't want my friends to think that they've been blocked by me.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *